RX1330 M4

Page 1 of 1
Items 1 - 2 of 2

Buy Primergy RX1330 M4 now at Serverhero

Fujitsu now at Serverhero

The FUJITSU Server PRIMERGY RX1330 M4 is a highly efficient and flexible single-socket rack server designed to deliver optimal performance and great value in a compact 1U. Powered by the new generation Intel® Xeon® E-2100 processor family and high-speed memory, it delivers significantly higher performance. It provides versatile storage options with support for new high-speed NVMe PCIe SSDs, making it ideal for applications that need higher I/O. It also offers other advanced features, such as two M.2 devices and dual microSD for efficient boot requirements, more powerful hot-plug fans, and Integrated Remote Management Controller iRMC S5. It provides the cost-efficient foundation for a wide range of workloads like file, web hosting, infrastructure, communication, collaboration, virtualization. Its highest energy efficiency, excellent reliability and low footprint while being economical makes it an ideal foundation for many SMBs across industries.

Features

Advanced features for enhanced performance

  • Provides the latest Intel® Xeon® E-2100 processor family for servers, faster 64 GB DDR4 memory operating at speed up to 2,666 MT/s, high-speed storage and a wide range of networking technologies

Improved scalability for future growth

  • It provides great storage options expandable up to 10x 2.5-inch or 4x 3.5-inch disk drives, with an advantage of 4x 2.5-inch NVMe PCIe SSDs, 2x M.2 modules (1x SATA; 1x NVMe/SATA) and Dual microSD, USB Gen 3.1 Gen 2 for external connectivity. It also provides 3x PCIe Gen 3 slots, 2x 1 Gbit Onboard LAN with advanced 10GbE/25GbE high-speed networking options

Enterprise-class reliability and operational efficiency

  • It offers rock-solid reliability with Optional Fujitsu Battery Backup Unit, hot plug redundant fans and modular RAID controllers with up to 8GB cache. Highly efficient 450W (94% efficiency) hot plug power supplies and Fujitsu?s Cool-safe® Advanced Thermal Design supports higher ambient temperatures up to 45 degrees in the data center

Benefits

  • Deliver significant performance gain with new generation processors, higher number of cores and fast speed memory. Accelerate application performance for most SMB workloads including media streaming, caching, web hosting and virtualization
  • Improve storage efficiency by providing high-speed, low latency storage, ideal for workloads that need higher I/O performance. Higher data transfer with the latest USB technology, fast boot devices for efficient installation of operating systems or mirrored boot for VMWare ESXi are also provided. Broad range of networking options and PCIe slots provide flexible expansion options for future scalability
  • Maximize uptime and save energy cost with high energy efficient redundant components. FJBU keeps the server running during short blackouts or voltage fluctuations and enables a graceful shutdown. Higher ambient temperatures reduce system cooling costs

Fujitsu now at Serverhero
Fujitsu now at Serverhero

Serverhero

Fujitsu now at Serverhero

Expert-Support

If you have any questions about your configuration, about servers and storage or other systems at Serverhero, our expert team will be happy to help. Our team consists of experienced and ready IT professionals who can offer a solution for every problem. You can also request project conditions for larger systems and save up to 40% through our partnerships with leading manufacturers . You can easily reach us by e-mail, telephone or customer chat.

We are looking forward to talk to you.
Your Serverhero Team.

Markus Blatt
�

Do you have any questions,
or is there anything we can help you with?

Feel free to contact us +49 2234 2508 50 Free Callback Service Request callback

Any questions?

Leave a message, we love to call you back.

Do you have any questions,
or is there anything we can help you with?

Write us an e-mail info@serverhero.de Or use our contact form Contact form

Don't hesitate to contact us. Let us know what we can do for you.

Submit

Other contact options:

RX1330 M4

Seite 1 von 1
Artikel 1 - 3 von 3

Fujitsu Primergy RX1330 M4 jetzt bei Serverhero kaufen

Fujitsu jetzt bei Serverhero

Der FUJITSU PRIMERGY RX1330 M4 ist ein hocheffizienter und flexibler Single-Socket-Rackserver, der optimalen Leistung und hohen Mehrwert in einer kompakten 1U bietet. Ausgestattet mit neuesten Prozessoren der Intel® Xeon® E-2200/E-2100 Prozessorfamilie und einem Hochgeschwindigkeitsspeicher hat er eine besonders hohe Leistung. Auch mit anderen erweiterten Funktionen, wie zwei M.2-Geräten und Dual-MicroSD für effiziente Boot-Anforderungen, leistungsfähigen Hot-Plug-Lüftern und dem integrierten Remote Management Controller iRMC S5, sticht der PRIMERGY RX1330 M4 heraus. Der kostengünstige Server ist damit eine gute Grundlage für eine Vielzahl von Workloads wie Dateiverarbeitung, Webhosting, Infrastruktur, Kommunikation und Virtualisierung. Seine höchste Energieeffizienz, hervorragende Zuverlässigkeit und geringer Platzbedarf bei gleichzeitiger Wirtschaftlichkeit machen ihn zu einer idealen Grundlage für KMUs in allen Branchen.

Merkmale

Erweiterte Funktionen für mehr Leistung

Ausgestattet mit den neuesten Technologien aus Intel® Xeon® E-2100-Prozessorfamilie für Server, schnellerem 64 GB DDR4-Speicher mit einer Geschwindigkeit von bis zu 2.666 MT/s, Hochgeschwindigkeitsspeicher und einer Vielzahl von Netzwerktechnologien.

Verbesserte Skalierbarkeit für zukünftiges Wachstum

Der Fujitsu Primergy RX1330 M4 verfügt über großartige Speicheroptionen, die auf bis zu 10x 2,5-Zoll- oder 4x 3,5-Zoll-Festplattenlaufwerke erweiterbar sind, mit einem Leistungsvorteil von 4x 2,5-Zoll-NVMe PCIe SSDs, 2x M.2-Modulen (1x SATA; 1x NVMe/SATA) und Dual microSD, USB Gen 3.1 Gen 2 für externe Verbindungen.

Zuverlässigkeit und Betriebseffizienz der Enterprise-Klasse

Durch seine Hot Plug redundanten Lüfter, modularen RAID Controllern mit bis zu 8 GB Cache und einer optionalen Fujitsu Battery Backup Unit bietet der Fujitsu Rack Server eine sehr hohe Zuverlässigkeit. Hocheffiziente 450W Hot Plug Netzteile und Fujitsu's Cool-safe® Advanced Thermal Design garantieren uneingeschränkte Funktionalität auch bei höheren Umgebungstemperaturen bis zu 45 Grad.

Fujitsu jetzt bei Serverhero
Fujitsu jetzt bei Serverhero

Serverhero

Fujitsu jetzt bei Serverhero

Experten-Support

Bei Fragen zu Ihrer Konfiguration, zu Servern und Storage oder anderen Systemen bei Serverhero, steht Ihnen unser Experten-Team gerne zur Verfügung. Unser Team besteht aus erfahrenen und hilfsbereiten IT-Profis die für jedes Problem eine Lösung anbieten können. Außerdem können Sie bei größeren Systemen Projektkonditionen anfragen und durch unsere Partnerschaften mit den führenden Herstellern bis zu 40% einsparen. Sie können uns ganz einfach per E-Mail, Telefon oder Kunden-Chat erreichen

Wir freuen uns auf ein Gespräch mit Ihnen.
Ihr Serverhero Team.

Marek Gorecki

Haben Sie Fragen zu einem Produkt,
oder Sie benötigen Hilfe?

Sie erreichen uns unter: +49 2234 2196 500 Kostenloser Rückruf Service Rückruf anfordern

Fragen?

Wir rufen gern zurück! Einfach Telefonnummer und Name eintragen und gewünschte Zeit auswählen.

Haben Sie Fragen zu einem Produkt,
oder Sie benötigen Hilfe?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre E-Mail: info@serverhero.de Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht: Kontaktformular

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht. Bitte füllen Sie das nachfolgende Formular aus.

Absenden

Weitere Kontaktmöglichkeiten: