RX2520 M1


Fujitsu Primergy RX2520 M1 Server

Fujitsu rx2520m1 Server bei Serverhero

The Fujitsu Primergy RX2520 M1 Rack Server with its 2U chassis is one of the larger rack servers that you can order and buy in our Online Servershop configuration. The large case offers space for up to 16 x 2.5 inch storage drives or 12 x 3.5 inch drives, an additional power supply unit and other components.

The server impresses above all by its good price-performance ratio, which is why many of our satisfied customers buy the server. The many extension options are particularly interesting for startups or growing companies looking for a server that can support them over the long term and grow with the company - all this combined with flexible adaptability of the server and a low price. The Fujitsu Primergy RX2520 M1 was designed precisely to offer this possibility of adaptation.
If you want to convince yourself of the many possibilities the server offers, take the time in our Online-Configurator to go through the different options. Do you need help or do you have problems with the configuration? No problem - a Hero from our team of experts will be happy to advise you personally in order to carry out your desired configuration together. We will gladly help you to configure the server online without you having to do without our personal consultation.
Buy, configure and order servers online - at Serverhero in the server shop.
Savas Günes

Do you have any questions,
or is there anything we can help you with?

Feel free to contact us +49 2234 2508 50 Free Callback Service Request callback

Any questions?

Leave a message, we love to call you back.

Do you have any questions,
or is there anything we can help you with?

Write us an e-mail info@serverhero.de Or use our contact form Contact form

Don't hesitate to contact us. Let us know what we can do for you.

Submit

Other contact options:

WEITERE FILTER ANZEIGEN
Seite 1 von 1
3 Artikel gefunden, zeige Artikel 1 - 3

Fujitsu Primergy RX2520 M1 Server

Fujitsu rx2520m1 Server bei Serverhero

Der Fujitsu Primergy RX2520 M1 Rack Server ist mit seinem 2U Gehäuse einer der größeren Rack Server, den Sie in unserem Online Servershop konfigurieren, bestellen und kaufen können. Das große Gehäuse bietet dabei Platz für bis zu 16 x 2,5 Zoll Speicherlaufwerke oder 12 x 3,5 Zoll Laufwerke, ein weiteres Netzteil und weitere Komponenten.

Der Server besticht vor allem durch sein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, weshalb viele unserer zufriedenen Kunden den Server kaufen. Die vielen Erweiterungsoptionen sind besonders für Startups oder wachsende Unternehmen interessant, welche einen Server suchen, der sie langfristig unterstützen und gemeinsam mit dem Unternehmen wachsen kann - all das kombiniert mit einer felxiblen Anpassbarkeit des Servers und einem günstigen Preis. Genau um diese Möglichkeit der Anpassung bieten zu können wurde der Fujitsu Primergy RX2520 M1 konzipiert.
Wenn Sie sich von den vielen Möglichkeiten überzeugen wollen, die der Server bietet, nehmen Sie sich die Zeit in unserem Online-Konfigurator die verschiedenen Optionen durchzugehen. Benötigen Sie Hilfe oder haben Sie Probleme ei der Konfiguration? Kein Problem - ein Hero aus unserem Expertenteam berät Sie gern persönlich, um gemeinsam Ihre Wunschkonfiguration durchzuführen. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne dabei den Server online zu konfigurieren ohne, dass Sie dabei auf unsere persönliche Beratung verzichten müssen.
Server kaufen, konfigurieren und online bestellen - bei Serverhero im Servershop.