TX2550 M4

Page 1 of 1
Items 1 - 1 of 1

Fujitsu Primergy TX2550 M4

Fujitsu rx2520m1 Server bei Serverhero

You are looking for a Dual-Socket-Tower, which is designed for a large amount of data and flexible applications and offers the possibility of scaling? The TX2550 M4 can be purchased and configured in the Server Shop of Serverhero.

The TX2550 M4 is one of the most cost-effective tower servers in its class. Add a second high-performance CPU to your system or expand memory up to 768GB DDR4 RAM to handle memory intensive operations. All hardware and software components for the Fujitsu Primergy TX2550 M4 can be found in our user-friendly Online Configurator.
Configure and order your customized server solution today. Do you have any questions or would you like to benefit from our personal expertise? Then simply contact one of our Experts. A Hero from our experienced team will contact you as soon as possible to help you with the configuration and to answer your questions, so that you will be one of our many satisfied partners after the purchase.
Buy, configure and order servers online - all from one source and at a reasonable price - from Serverhero in the server shop.
Markus Blatt
�

Do you have any questions,
or is there anything we can help you with?

Feel free to contact us +49 2234 2508 50 Free Callback Service Request callback

Any questions?

Leave a message, we love to call you back.

Do you have any questions,
or is there anything we can help you with?

Write us an e-mail info@serverhero.de Or use our contact form Contact form

Don't hesitate to contact us. Let us know what we can do for you.

Submit

Other contact options:

Seite 1 von 1
Artikel 1 - 6 von 6

Fujitsu Primergy TX2550 M4

Fujitsu Primergy TX2550 M4

Fujitsu rx2520m1 Server bei Serverhero

Sie suchen einen Dual-Socket-Tower, der für eine große Menge an Daten und flexible Anwendungen konzipiert wurde und die Möglichkeit zur Skalierung bietet? Im Server Shop von Serverhero können Sie den TX2550 M4 kaufen und nach Ihren Wünschen konfigurieren.

Der TX2550 M4 zählt zu den kosteneffizientesten Towerservern seiner Klasse. Fügen Sie Ihrem System eine zweite performante CPU hinzu oder erweitern Sie den Arbeitsspeicher auf bis zu 768GB DDR4 RAM, um auch speicherintensive Arbeitsvorgänge zu meistern. Alle Hardware- und Softwarekomponenten zum Fujitsu Primergy TX2550 M4 finden Sie in unserem benutzerfreundlichen Online-Konfigurator.
Konfigurieren und bestellen Sie noch heute Ihre individuell angepasste Serverlösung. Haben Sie noch Fragen oder wollen Sie gerne von unserer persönlichen Expertise profitieren? Dann kontaktieren Sie sich einfach einen unserer Experten. Ein Hero aus unserem erfahrenen Team wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden, um Ihnen bei der Konfiguration weiter zu helfen und Ihre Fragen zu beantworten, damit auch Sie nach dem Kauf zu unseren vielen zufriedenen Partnern zählen.
Server kaufen, konfigurieren und online bestellen - alles aus einer Hand und zu einem günstigen Preis - bei Serverhero im Servershop.