HPE MSA 1040


Order HPE MSA 1040 at Serverhero

Storage from HPE is one of the most popular storage devices worldwide. Due to its flexible architecture, the HPE MSA 1040 offers the possibility to use LFF or SFF hard disks and to manage and optimize them with the integrated management tools.

There are also popular iSCSI/SAS/Fibre Channel configurations available, which you can easily reconfigure as desired. Furthermore, you have the possibility to upgrade the HPE MSA 1040 Rack Server to the MSA 2040 model and thus expand your options.

If you have any questions regarding your configuration, our professional team of experts will be happy to help you and consult you personally to optimize your system so that it is exactly adapted to your requirements and nevertheless cost-efficient. Our support is always available during our business hours by E-mail, chat and telephone.
We look forward to your call.

Markus Blatt
�

Do you have any questions,
or is there anything we can help you with?

Feel free to contact us +49 2234 2508 50 Free Callback Service Request callback

Any questions?

Leave a message, we love to call you back.

Do you have any questions,
or is there anything we can help you with?

Write us an e-mail info@serverhero.de Or use our contact form Contact form

Don't hesitate to contact us. Let us know what we can do for you.

Submit

Other contact options:

WEITERE FILTER ANZEIGEN
Seite 1 von 1
1 Artikel gefunden, zeige Artikel 1 - 1

HPE MSA 1040 bei Serverhero bestellen

Storage von HPE gehört weltweit zu den am weitesten verbreiteten Speichergeräten. Das HPE MSA 1040 bietet durch seine flexible Architektur die Möglichkeit LFF oder SFF Festplatten zu verwenden und diese mit den integrierten Management-Tools zu verwalten und zu optimieren.

Möglich sind auch beliebte iSCSI-/SAS-/Fibre Channel-Konfigurationen, welche Sie nach Bedarf frei um-konfigurieren können. Außerdem haben Sie die Möglichkeit den HPE MSA 1040 Rack Server auf das MSA 2040 Modell upzugraden und somit Ihre Möglichkeiten zu erweitern.

Bei Fragen bezüglich Ihrer Konfiguration hilft Ihnen unser kompetentes Expertenteam gerne weiter und berät Sie ganz speziell und optimiert Ihr System so dass es exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst ist und trotzdem Kosteneffizient bleibt. Unser support steht Ihnen während unseren Geschäftszeiten stets per E-Mail, Chat und Telefon zur Verfügung und freut sich auf Ihren Anruf.

Page generated in 0.2783 seconds.