HPE MSA 1050

Page 1 of 1
Items 1 - 7 of 7

HPE MSA 1050 Rack Server

Are you looking for a modern shared storage array that is flash-ready and affordable on a small amount of budget?

The HPE MSA 1050 SAN memory is an low-cost flash memory even for very price-sensitive customers. Designed specifically to meet the needs of entry-level customers, the MSA 1050 is ideal for customers with limited budgets. With the lowest entry price in the Hewlett Packard Enterprise Storage portfolio and proven HPE ProLiant compatibility, the HPE MSA 1050 SAN storage is the ideal platform for smaller IT workloads. The HPE MSA 1050 SAN storage offers iSCSI, FC and SAS host interface connectivity at an affordable entry level price.

MSA enables users to take advantage of the latest storage technologies while maintaining a balance between performance and budget. The HPE MSA storage portfolio has been the industry leading entry-level FC storage platform with nearly 500,000 systems sold worldwide over the last eight years.

If you have any questions regarding your configuration, our professional team of experts will be happy to help you and consult you personally to optimize your system so that it is exactly adapted to your requirements and nevertheless cost-efficient. Our support is always available during our business hours by E-mail, chat and telephone.
We look forward to your call.

Markus Blatt
�

Do you have any questions,
or is there anything we can help you with?

Feel free to contact us +49 2234 2508 50 Free Callback Service Request callback

Any questions?

Leave a message, we love to call you back.

Do you have any questions,
or is there anything we can help you with?

Write us an e-mail info@serverhero.de Or use our contact form Contact form

Don't hesitate to contact us. Let us know what we can do for you.

Submit

Other contact options:

Seite 1 von 1
Artikel 1 - 7 von 7

HPE MSA 1050

HPE MSA 1050 Rack Server

Benötigen Sie ein modernes Shared-Storage-Array, das flash-ready ist, wenn Sie es sind, und auch mit dem Rest eines kleinen Budgets bezahlbar ist?

Der HPE MSA 1050 SAN-Speicher ist ein preisgünstiger Flash-Speicher auch für sehr preissensible Kunden. Der MSA 1050 wurde speziell für die Anforderungen der Einstiegsklasse entwickelt und eignet sich hervorragend für Kunden mit beschränktem Budget. Mit dem niedrigsten Einstiegspreis im Hewlett Packard Enterprise Storage-Portfolio und der praxiserprobten HPE ProLiant-Kompatibilität ist der HPE MSA 1050 SAN-Speicher die Plattform der Wahl für kleinere IT-Workloads. Der HPE MSA 1050 SAN-Speicher bietet iSCSI-, FC- und SAS-Host-Interface-Konnektivität zu bisher unerreichten Einstiegspreisen.

MSA ermöglicht es Anwendern, die Vorteile der neuesten Speichertechnologien zu nutzen, und bietet gleichzeitig ein ausgewogenes Verhältnis zwischen Leistung und Budget. Das HPE MSA Storage-Portfolio war über die letzten acht Jahre hinweg mit fast 500.000 weltweit verkauften Systemen die branchenführende FC-Speicherplattform der Einstiegsklasse.

Bei Fragen bezüglich Ihrer Konfiguration hilft Ihnen unser kompetentes Expertenteam gerne weiter und berät Sie ganz speziell und optimiert Ihr System so dass es exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst ist und trotzdem Kosteneffizient bleibt. Unser support steht Ihnen während unseren Geschäftszeiten stets per E-Mail, Chat und Telefon zur Verfügung und freut sich auf Ihren Anruf.