HPE MSA 2040


HPE MSA 2040 Rack Server

HPE MSA 2040 SAN Storage Server

With the MSA 2040 Storage System you have not only a powerful and redundant system which you can expand at will, but at the same time one of the most cost-effective alternatives to other storage servers. Features such as snapshot, replication, volume copy and support for either LFF or SFF hard drives make the MSA 2040 system one of the most efficient options on the market..

The MSA 2040 storage arrays offer excellent functionality for customers who need more performance to support initiatives such as consolidation and virtualization. In addition, the MSA 2040 system offers enormous speed, especially in combination with SSD, the SAN system with 4 controllers, Fiber Channel and iSCSI assistance, is able to achieve a faster response time and thus efficiently perform speed-intensive tasks.

If you have any questions regarding your configuration, our competent team of experts will be happy to help you and advise you personally and optimise your system so that it is precisely adapted to your needs and yet remains cost-efficient. Our support team is always available during our business hours by E-mail, chat and telephone.
We look forward to your call.

Markus Blatt
�

Do you have any questions,
or is there anything we can help you with?

Feel free to contact us +49 2234 2508 50 Free Callback Service Request callback

Any questions?

Leave a message, we love to call you back.

Do you have any questions,
or is there anything we can help you with?

Write us an e-mail info@serverhero.de Or use our contact form Contact form

Don't hesitate to contact us. Let us know what we can do for you.

Submit

Other contact options:

Mehr Filter
Seite 1 von 1
2 Artikel gefunden, zeige Artikel 1 - 2

HPE MSA 2040 Rack Server

HPE MSA 2040 SAN Storage Server

Mit dem MSA 2040 Storage System haben Sie nicht nur ein Leistungsfähiges und redundantes System das Sie beliebig erweitern können, sondern gleichzeitig eines der Kostengünstigsten Alternativen zu anderen Storage Servern. Features wie Snapshotting, Replikationen, Volume Copy und die Unterstützung von entweder LFF oder SFF Festplatten machen das MSA 2040 System zu einem der effizientesten Option auf dem Markt.

Die MSA 2040 Speicher-Arrays bieten hervorragende Funktionalität für Kunden, die mehr Leistung für die Unterstützung von Initiativen wie Konsolidierung und Virtualisierung benötigen. Außerdem glänzt das MSA 2040 System durch seine enorme Geschwindigkeit, vor allem in Verbindung mit SSD kann das SAN System mit 4 Controllern, Fiber Channel- und iSCSI-Unterstützung eine schnellere Reaktionszeit erreichen und somit Geschwindigkeits-lastigen Aufgaben effizient nachkommen.

Bei Fragen bezüglich Ihrer Konfiguration hilft Ihnen unser kompetentes Expertenteam gerne weiter und berät Sie ganz speziell und optimiert Ihr System so dass es exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst ist und trotzdem Kosteneffizient bleibt. Unser support steht Ihnen während unseren Geschäftszeiten stets per E-Mail, Chat und Telefon zur Verfügung und freut sich auf Ihren Anruf.