HPE ProLiant DL580 G10

Page 1 of 1
Items 1 - 6 of 6

Buy an HPE ProLiant DL580 Gen10 at Serverhero

HPE Server bei Serverhero

Are you looking for a highly scalable workhorse server that supports your database-, memory- and graphics-intensive applications? The HPE ProLiant DL580 Gen10 Server is a secure, highly expandable 4P server with high performance, scalability and availability in a 4U chassis. The HPE ProLiant DL580 Gen10 server supports the scalable Intel® Xeon® processors with up to 28% performance increase and offers more computing power than previous generations. This offers up to 6 TB 2666 MT/s memory with up to 66% greater memory bandwidth, up to 16 PCIe 3.0 slots and the simplicity of automated management with HPE OneView and HPE iLO 5. HPE ProLiant DL580 Gen10 Server is the ideal server for business-critical workloads and general 4P data-intensive applications where performance is critical.

New for purchase and for individual configuration in our Online Shop arrived also the HPE ProLiant DL580 Gen10. The successor of the DL580 Gen9 has been improved compared to its predecessor by Hewlett Packard in order to support you and your company even better and offers a variety of different scaling options. Designed for intensive data processing and large memory or graphics applications, the rack server is widely used in data centers and data centers, and DL580 Gen10 functionality is also useful for companies with large amounts of data or computing applications.

The DL580 Gen10 comes to you in a new design in the form of a 4U housing and thus offers you almost unlimited space to make individual adjustments - tailor-made to your concrete wishes and requirements. For example, the processor compartment can be expanded from one to four processors. In addition, the rack server housing provides space for up to 48 SFF drives.

Of course there are many other individual configuration options available. Just have a look at our online configurator to find out which variety of configuration options the DL 580 Gen 10 offers you. Would you like to be supported during the customization process or do you have specific questions - one of our experts will be happy to advise you personally in order to find out your individual wishes and needs and thus help you to configure your desired server quickly and easily so that you have a pleasant purchase and configuration experience.

Markus Blatt
×

Do you have any questions,
or is there anything we can help you with?

Feel free to contact us +49 2234 2508 50 Free Callback Service Request callback

Any questions?

Leave a message, we love to call you back.

Do you have any questions,
or is there anything we can help you with?

Write us an e-mail info@serverhero.de Or use our contact form Contact form

Don't hesitate to contact us. Let us know what we can do for you.

Submit

Other contact options:

WEITERE FILTER ANZEIGEN
Seite 1 von 1
3 Artikel gefunden, zeige Artikel 1 - 3

HPE ProLiant DL580 Gen10 bei Serverhero kaufen

HPE Server bei Serverhero

Sie suchen einen hochskalierbaren Workhorse-Server, der Ihre datenbank-, speicher- und grafikintensiven Anwendungen unterstützt? Der HPE ProLiant DL580 Gen10 Server ist ein sicherer, hoch erweiterbarer 4P-Server mit hoher Leistung, Skalierbarkeit und Verfügbarkeit in einem 4HE-Gehäuse. Der HPE ProLiant DL580 Gen10 Server unterstützt die skalierbaren Intel® Xeon® Prozessoren mit bis zu 28% Leistungssteigerung und bietet mehr Rechenleistung als frühere Generationen. Dies bietet bis zu 6 TB 2666 MT/s Speicher mit bis zu 66% größerer Speicherbandbreite, bis zu 16 PCIe 3.0-Steckplätzen und die Einfachheit der automatisierten Verwaltung mit HPE OneView und HPE iLO 5. HPE ProLiant DL580 Gen10 Server ist der ideale Server für geschäftskritische Workloads und allgemeine 4P datenintensive Anwendungen, bei denen die richtige Leistung im Vordergrund steht.

Neu zum Kauf und zur individuellen Konfiguration in unserem Online Shop eingetroffen ist auch der HPE ProLiant DL580 Gen10. Der Nachfolger des DL580 Gen9 wurde dabei im Vergleich zu seinem Vorgängermodell von Hewlett Packard erneut verbessert, um Sie und Ihr Unternehmen noch besser unterstützen zu können und bietet eine Vielzahl verschiedener Skalierungsmöglichkeiten. Der Rack Server ist besonders für intensive Datenverarbeitungsprozesse und große Speicher- oder Grafikanwendungen konzipiert und kommt daher häufig in Daten- oder Rechenzentren zum Einsatz, wobei auch Unternehmen mit hohen Datenmengen oder Rechenanwendungen von der Funktionalität des DL580 Gen10 profitieren.

Der DL580 Gen10 kommt in einem neuen Design in Form eines 4U-Gehäuses zu Ihnen und bietet Ihnen somit nahezu unbegrenzten Platz, um individuelle Anpassungen vorzunehmen - maßgeschneidert auf Ihre konkreten Wünsche und Anforderungen. So kann beispielsweise das Prozessorfach von einem auf vier Prozessoren erweitert werden. Zudem ist im Rack Server Gehäuse Platz für bis zu 48 SFF Laufwerke.

Selbstverständlich sind viele weitere individuelle Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten vorhanden. Schauen Sie einfach in unserem Online-Konfigurator nach welche Vielzahl an Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten der DL 580 Gen 10 Ihnen bietet. Möchten Sie bei der Anpassung unterstützt werden oder haben Sie spezifische Fragen - gerne berät einer unserer Experten Sie persönlich, um gemeinsam Ihre individuellen Wünsche und Bedürfnisse herauszufinden und Ihnen somit dabei zu helfen, schnell und unkompliziert die Konfiguration Ihres Wunschservers vorzunehmen, so dass Sie ein angenehmes Kauf- und Konfigurationserlebnis haben.

Page generated in 0.4023 seconds.