HPE ProLiant ML30 G10

Page 1 of 1
Items 1 - 5 of 5

Buy a HPE ML30 Gen10 Server at Serverhero

 bei Serverhero

Do you know that a reliable enterprise-class server easily fits your budget? The HPE ProLiant ML30 Gen10 Server is a powerful yet cost-effective tower server designed for small offices, remote offices and branch offices to work onsite, as well as enterprise-class hybrid cloud solutions with performance, security, reliability and extensibility at a lower cost. Only a small change can give you the edge. Hewlett Packard Enterprise integrates security directly into the server with the HPE iLO Silicon Root of Trust and makes the HPE ProLiant ML30 Gen10 server one of the most secure industry standard servers in the world.

Option for redundant power and up to 4 LFF- or 8 SFF-Hot Plug Hard Drives provide availability and flexibility. Advanced expansion capabilities allow you to upgrade with SAS controllers, network cards or graphics cards as your business grows. You'll be surprised at how many benefits you get with the HPE ProLiant ML30 Gen10 Server.

Powerful and cost-effective servers for your daily workloads in the office

The HPE ProLiant ML30 Gen10 server, with the power of 6 cores in the Intel Xeon E processor and up to 64 GB ECC UDIMM (DDR4) with 2666 MT/s, offers more than enough power for small to medium-sized business applications.

Up to 61.44 TB of storage capacity, the HPE ProLiant ML30 Gen10 Server is the ideal data storage solution for your enterprise to handle the increasing amount of data. The M.2 slot on the board, supported by NVMe SSD, ensures the high speed of the boot drive.1

The option of a dedicated HPE iLO port allows you to reserve more bandwidth for network functions to achieve higher network performance.

The integrated SATA HPE Smart Array S100i controller is included as standard. The newly developed HPE Smart Array controllers give you the flexibility to choose the 12 Gbps controller that best fits your environment.

Equipped with Hewlett Packard Enterprise compliant professional 3D graphics cards, HPE ProLiant ML30 Gen10 servers can easily handle graphic workloads such as mid-size CAD models, basic digital content creation, and medical imaging.

Enterprise-class feature set to deliver enterprise growth with lower TCO

The HPE ProLiant ML30 Gen10 Server offers flexibility for different storage needs. With our choice of four Large Form Factor (LFF), non hot-plug, or eight Small Form Factor (SFF) hot-plug drive options, you'll find the right storage to fit your growing business.

The optional 500W HPE Flex Slot Platinum Hot-Plug power supply kit increases reliability and allows you to share reserves across multiple server platforms.

Error Correcting Code (ECC) storage protects organizations from data loss and unplanned system downtime.

The HPE ProLiant ML30 Gen10 Server provides a complete set of integrated HPE Integrated Lights Out (iLO 5) for Gen10 Server Management features, including HPE iLO with Agentless Management, Active Health System and Intelligent Provisioning.

Markus Blatt
�

Do you have any questions,
or is there anything we can help you with?

Feel free to contact us +49 2234 2508 50 Free Callback Service Request callback

Any questions?

Leave a message, we love to call you back.

Do you have any questions,
or is there anything we can help you with?

Write us an e-mail info@serverhero.de Or use our contact form Contact form

Don't hesitate to contact us. Let us know what we can do for you.

Submit

Other contact options:

WEITERE FILTER ANZEIGEN
Seite 1 von 1
3 Artikel gefunden, zeige Artikel 1 - 3

HPE ML30 Gen10 bei Serverhero kaufen

 bei Serverhero

Wissen Sie, dass ein zuverlässiger Server der Enterprise-Klasse leicht in Ihr Budget passt? Der HPE ProLiant ML30 Gen10 Server ist ein leistungsstarker und dennoch kostengünstiger Tower-Server, der für kleine Büros, entfernte Büros und Zweigstellen entwickelt wurde, um vor Ort zu arbeiten, sowie für hybride Cloud-Lösungen der Enterprise-Klasse mit Leistung, Sicherheit, Zuverlässigkeit und Erweiterbarkeit zu niedrigeren Kosten. Nur eine kleine Änderung kann Ihnen den Vorteil verschaffen. Hewlett Packard Enterprise integriert Sicherheit direkt in den Server mit dem HPE iLO Silicon Root of Trust und macht den HPE ProLiant ML30 Gen10 Server zu einem der sichersten Industrie-Standard-Server der Welt.

Option für redundante Stromversorgung und bis zu 4 LFF- oder 8 SFF-Hot-Plug-Festplatten bieten Verfügbarkeit und Flexibilität. Erweiterte Erweiterungsfunktionen ermöglichen es Ihnen, mit SAS-Controllern, Netzwerkkarten oder Grafikkarten zu aktualisieren, wenn Ihr Unternehmen wächst. Sie werden überrascht sein, wie viele Vorteile Sie mit dem HPE ProLiant ML30 Gen10 Server haben.

Leistungsfähige und dabei kostengünstige Server für Ihre täglichen Workloads im Büro

Der HPE ProLiant ML30 Gen10 Server, mit der Power von 6 Kernen im Intel Xeon E-Prozessor und bis zu 64 GB ECC UDIMM (DDR4) mit 2666 MT/s, bietet mehr als genug Leistung für kleine bis mittelgroße Geschäftsanwendungen.

Bis zu 61,44 TB Speicherkapazität machen die HPE ProLiant ML30 Gen10 Server zu einer idealen Lösung für den Datenspeicher Ihres Unternehmens, um die zunehmende Menge von Daten bewältigen zu können. Der M.2 Steckplatz auf der Platine mit Unterstützung von NVMe SSD sorgt für die hohe Geschwindigkeit des Startlaufwerks.1

Die Option eines dedizierten HPE iLO-Anschlusses erlaubt Ihnen die Reservierung von mehr Bandbreite für Netzwerkfunktionen, um höhere Netzwerkleistung zu erzielen.

Der integrierte SATA HPE Smart Array S100i Controller ist standardmäßig im Lieferumfang enthalten. Die neu entwickelten HPE Smart Array Controller geben Ihnen die Flexibilität, den 12-GBit/s-Controller zu wählen, der am besten zu Ihrer Umgebung passt.

Ausgestattet mit den Hewlett Packard Enterprise-konformen professionellen 3D-Grafikkarten können HPE ProLiant ML30 Gen10 Server problemlos grafische Workloads verarbeiten, wie beispielsweise CAD-Modelle mittlerer Größe, Erstellung grundlegender digitaler Inhalte und medizinische Bildgebung.

Vielzahl an Funktionen der Enterprise-Kategorie zur Erzielung von Unternehmenswachstum mit niedrigerer TCO

Der HPE ProLiant ML30 Gen10 Server bietet Flexibilität für unterschiedlichen Speicherbedarf. Mit unserer Auswahl an vier Large Form Factor (LFF), nicht Hot-Plug-fähigen, oder acht Small Form Factor (SFF) Hot-Plug-Laufwerksoptionen finden Sie den richtigen Speicher, der zu Ihrem wachsenden Unternehmen passt.

Das optionale HPE Flex Slot Platinum Hot-Plug Netzteil-Kit mit 500 W erhöht die Zuverlässigkeit und ermöglicht Ihnen die gemeinsame Nutzung von Reserven über mehrere Serverplattformen hinweg.

Error-Correcting Code (ECC)-Speicher schützt Unternehmen vor Datenverlust und ungeplanten Systemausfallzeiten.

Der HPE ProLiant ML30 Gen10 Server bietet eine vollständige Reihe integrierter HPE Integrated Lights Out (iLO 5) für Gen10 Server Management-Funktionen, beispielsweise HPE iLO mit Agentless Management, Active Health System und Intelligent Provisioning.

Page generated in 0.3194 seconds.