Lenovo Storage V3700v2


Purchase Lenovo Storage V3700v2 at Serverhero

Lenono at Gold Partner Serverhero

Lenovo Storage V3700 V2 and V3700 V2 XP are members of the Lenovo Storage V Series and are used in hard disk systems. By leveraging IBM Spectrum Virtualize software features, interoperability and management tools, Lenovo Storage V3700 V2 and V3700 V2 XP offer innovation and new levels of storage efficiency with ease of use in an entry-level disk system so enterprises can overcome their storage problems.

Configure and buy the Lenovo Storage V3700v2 at serverhero.de in the Onlineshop, or let us advise you with the purchase - we provide you an individual offer for your server. Whether basic configurations, or complex and customized storage systems - as Lenovo GOLD partner we organize and deliver every project for you.

You always have the possibility to contact our Online-Support via E-Mail, Customer-Chat and Telephone. Our competent and experienced team members will give you access to exclusive offers and consult you if necessary in such a way that you receive the Storage exactly tailored to you.

No project without our services!


Tel.: +49 2234 806900052
Mail: info@serverhero.de

Savas Günes

Do you have any questions,
or is there anything we can help you with?

Feel free to contact us +49 2234 2508 50 Free Callback Service Request callback

Any questions?

Leave a message, we love to call you back.

Do you have any questions,
or is there anything we can help you with?

Write us an e-mail info@serverhero.de Or use our contact form Contact form

Don't hesitate to contact us. Let us know what we can do for you.

Submit

Other contact options:

Lenovo Storage V3700v2


Lenovo Storage V3700v2 bei Serverhero kaufen

Lenovo beim Gold Partner Serverhero

Lenovo Storage V3700 V2 und V3700 V2 XP sind Mitglieder der Lenovo Storage V Familie von Festplattensystemen. Durch den Einsatz von IBM Spectrum Virtualize Softwarefunktionen, Interoperabilität und Management-Tools bieten Lenovo Storage V3700 V2 und V3700 V2 XP Innovation und neue Maßstäbe in der Speichereffizienz bei einfacher Bedienung in einem Festplattensystem der Einstiegsklasse, damit Unternehmen ihre Speicherprobleme bewältigen können.

Konfigurieren und kaufen Sie den Lenovo Storage V3700v2 bei serverhero.de im Onlineshop, oder lassen Sie sich von uns beim Kauf beraten - wir erstellen Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot für Ihren Server. Ob Basiskonfigurationen, oder komplexe und maßgeschneiderte Storagesysteme - als Lenovo GOLD Partner realisieren und liefern wir für Sie jedes Projekt

Sie haben selbstverständlich stets die Möglichkeit unseren Online-Support via E-Mail, Kunden-Chat und Telefon zu kontaktieren. Unsere kompetenten und erfahrenen Mitarbeiter ermöglichen ihnen Zugang zu exklusiven Angeboten und beraten Sie bei Bedarf so, dass Sie den exakt auf Sie zugeschnittenen Storage Kaufen.

Kein Projekt ohne unser Angebot!


Tel.: +49 2234 806900052
Mail: info@serverhero.de

Savas Günes

Haben Sie Fragen zu einem Produkt,
oder Sie benötigen Hilfe?

Sie erreichen uns unter: +49 2234 2196 500 Kostenloser Rückruf Service Rückruf anfordern

Fragen?

Wir rufen gern zurück! Einfach Telefonnummer und Name eintragen und gewünschte Zeit auswählen.

Haben Sie Fragen zu einem Produkt,
oder Sie benötigen Hilfe?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre E-Mail: info@serverhero.de Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht: Kontaktformular

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht. Bitte füllen Sie das nachfolgende Formular aus.

Absenden

Weitere Kontaktmöglichkeiten: