Central Endpoint Intercept

Next-Gen Endpoint Protection of the Future The world's best...

Central Endpoint Protection

Goodbye, Malware! Automatically remove detected malware or...

Central Server Protection

Server Protection Modern-enhanced protection for servers -...

Endpoint Protection

Goodbye, Malware! Automatically remove detected malware or...

Server Protection For Virtualization

Security particularly for virtual environments Sophos for...


Sophos Software Licenses
Sophos Central provides a highly efficient and convenient interface that combines control and management of all Sophos software, making it easy for users to access. Any Central Series software can be easily implemented and operated without much IT knowledge.

Sophos Intercept-X provides world-leading security through a highly effective deep neural learning network. Deep learning enables Intercept-X to detect malicious software behavior patterns early, timely and independent of signatures. This advanced functionality allows Intercept-X to efficiently prevent ransomware, exploits and malware from infecting and manipulating your system. In addition, Intercept-X provides a detailed root cause analysis to show you the origin and target of the attack, as well as the affected files, and to make suggestions for further action. For more information on the Sophos Intercept-X, please click here.

Sophos Endpoint Protection provides you with easy-to-use, comprehensive software that can be set up easily, locally or from the cloud and can also work with the firewall. Sophos Endpoint Protection detects, quarantines and removes threats quickly and cleanly, and Synchronized Security dramatically automates threat detection, analysis and response to speed up processes. For more information on Sophos Endpoint Protection, please click here.

Specifically for servers, Sophos provides server protection that allows you to centrally, quickly and easily manage and control your applications and hardware on physical and virtual servers. Server Protection is a combination of anti-ransomware, application whitelisting, anti-malware and HIPS features that provide easy administration and comprehensive protection for your servers. For more information on Sophos Server Protection, please click here.

Sophos Central
The central console to manage all your Sophos products.
Protection for all devices
A Central Management Console
Local or in the Cloud
Sophos Ltd. Security Hardware and software
Dashboard       Navigation       Warnings       Utilization overview
Sophos Ltd. Security Hardware and software

Next-Gen Endpoint Protection of the Future
The world's best visibility, protection and reaction
Sophos Ltd. Security Hardware and software




Sophos Ltd. Security Hardware and software
Highly effective through Deep Learning Neural Networks
Set new standards in threat prevention. Artificial intelligence integrated into Intercept X is a neural network - an advanced form of machine learning. This network is able to detect both known and unknown malware completely without signatures.

Deep Learning makes Intercept X smarter, more scalable and more powerful than security solutions that rely solely on traditional machine learning or signature-based recognition.



Stop Ransomware
CryptoGuard in Intercept X blocks all Ransomware threats known worldwide. Through behavioral analysis, even unknown ransomware and boot record attacks are reliably stopped. This makes Intercept X the most powerful ransomware technology available.
Goodbye, Malware!
Automatically remove detected malware or quarantine any compromised devices to prevent damage.
Sophos Ltd. Security Hardware and software
Next-Gen Protection
Since Sophos Endpoint Protection does not rely on signatures to defend against malware, it captures zero-day threats without compromising device performance. Sophos Endpoint Protection prevents exploits from being exploited in advance.
Discover our innovative security approach. Sophos Endpoint Protection blocks malware and infections by detecting and blocking certain techniques and behaviors used in virtually all exploits.

Isolation
An important factor in eliminating problems is to move dangerous items to quarantine so that they cannot spread. If necessary, we even isolate compromised devices until we are satisfied that they are harmless.
Eliminate threats
If we find any harmful elements, we will remove them for you. This process is completely automatic.
Synchronized Security
Synchronized Security automates threat detection, analysis and response, and makes it easier than ever to combat threats. You can respond significantly faster to incidents and refocus your tactical resources on strategic analysis.


By correlating threat alerts, Sophos Endpoint Protection can proactively keep web and application exploits, dangerous URLs, potentially unwanted applications and malware out of your endpoints.
Server Protection
Modern protection for servers - simple and reliable
Sophos Ltd. Security Hardware and software
Powerful protection specialized for servers
Protect the applications and data that form the foundation of your business - on physical or virtual servers, in the cloud or on site. Sophos Server Protection combines anti-ransomware, application whitelisting and powerful anti-malware and HIPS capabilities to provide easy, centralized management of server security.
CryptoGuard
CryptoGuard prevents local and remote Ransomware from encrypting important business data.
Lockdown
Server lockdown only allows trusted applications to run on the whitelist and its associated files.
Malicious Traffic Detection
Malicious traffic detection identifies communication with command and control servers.
Security Heartbeat
Synchronized Security accelerates threat detection, active source identification, and automatic system cleanup.
Application Control
Application Control restricts the number of executable applications and thus reduces the target area.
Device Control
Device Control blocks removable media to prevent compromises and data loss.
CryptoGuard stops Ransomware


Even if Ransomware manages to break through your first layers of protection, CryptoGuard protects against unauthorized encryption of server data - regardless of whether the Ransomware is running on the server or on connected endpoints. Not only does Sophos stop ransomware and reset encrypted files to their original state without data loss, but it also accelerates threat detection, analysis and responsiveness so you can react much faster to incidents.

Central Endpoint Intercept

Next-Gen Endpoint Protection der Zukunft Die weltweit beste...

Central Endpoint Protection

Auf Nimmerwiedersehen, Malware! Entfernen Sie erkannte...

Central Server Protection

Server Protection Moderner Schutz für Server - einfach und...

Endpoint Protection

Auf Nimmerwiedersehen, Malware! Entfernen Sie erkannte...

Server Protection Enterprise

Server Protection Moderner Schutz für Server - einfach und...

Server Protection for Virtualization

Sicherheit speziell für virtuelle Umgebungen Sophos für...


Sophos Software Lizensen
Sophos Central bietet eine hocheffiziente und bequeme Oberfläche, welche die Kontrolle und Verwaltung sämtlicher Sophos Software vereint und dem Benutzer einfach zugänglich macht. Jede Software der Central Reihe kann einfach und ohne viel IT-Kenntnisse implementiert und bedient werden.

Die Sophos Intercept-X bietet Ihnen durch ein hocheffektives neuronales Deep-Learning Netzwerk weltweit führende Sicherheit. Deep-Learning ermöglicht Intercept-X Verhaltensmuster von schädlicher Software früh, rechtzeitig und unabhängig von Signaturen zu Erkennen. Durch diese fortschrittliche Funktionsweise kann Intercept-X Ransomware, Exploits und Malware effizient davon abhalten Ihr System zu infizieren und zu manipulieren. Zusätzlich schafft es Intercept-X Ihnen durch eine detaillierte Ursachenanalyse die Herkunft und das Ziel des Angriffs, sowie die betroffenen Dateien anzuzeigen und Ihnen Vorschläge zum weiteren Vorgehen zu machen. Für mehr Informationen zu der Sophos Intercept-X, klicken Sie bitte hier.

Mit der Sophos Endpoint Protection erhalten Sie eine einfach zu bedienende, umfassende Software, die sich Einfach, lokal oder über die Cloud einrichten lässt und auch ergänzend mit der Firewall zusammenarbeiten kann. Die Sophos Endpoint Protection findet, isoliert und beseitigt Bedrohungen schnell und sauber, außerdem wird durch Synchronized Security die Bedrohungserkennung, -Analyse und -Reaktion automatisiert und beschleunigt dadurch die Prozessverläufe enorm. Für mehr Informationen zu der Sophos Endpoint Protection, klicken Sie bitte hier.

Speziell für Server bietet Sophos die Server Protection, welche es Ihnen ermöglicht zentral, schnell und übersichtlich Ihre Anwendungen und Hardware auf physischen und virtuellen Servern du verwalten und zu kontrollieren. Bei der Server Protection handelt es sich um eine Kombination aus Anti-Ransomware, Application-Whitelisting, Anti-Malware und HIPS-Funktionen die eine Einfache Administration und einen umfangreichen Schutz Für Ihre Server darstellen. Für mehr Informationen zu der Sophos Server Protection, klicken Sie bitte hier.

Sophos Central
Die zentrale Konsole zur Verwaltung all Ihrer Sophos-Produkte.
Schutz für alle Geräte
Eine zentrale Management-Konsole
Lokal oder in der Cloud
Sophos Ltd. Security Hardware and software
Dashboard       Navigation       Warnhinweise       Nutzungsübersicht
Sophos Ltd. Security Hardware and software

Next-Gen Endpoint Protection der Zukunft
Die weltweit beste Sichtbarkeit, Schutz und Reaktion
Sophos Ltd. Security Hardware and software




Sophos Ltd. Security Hardware and software
Hocheffektiv durch neuronale Deep-Learning-Netzwerke
Setzen Sie bei der Bedrohungsabwehr neue Standards. Bei der in Intercept X integrierten künstlichen Intelligenz handelt es sich um ein neuronales Netzwerk - eine erweiterte Form des Machine Learning. Dieses Netzwerk ist in der Lage, sowohl bekannte als auch unbekannte Malware komplett ohne Signaturen zu erkennen.

Deep Learning macht Intercept X intelligenter, skalierbarer und leistungsstärker als Sicherheitslösungen, die sich allein auf herkömmliches Machine Learning oder eine signaturbasierte Erkennung verlassen.



Ransomware stoppen
CryptoGuard in Intercept X blockiert alle Ransomware-Bedrohungen, die weltweit bekannt sind. Durch Verhaltensanalysen werden selbst noch unbekannte Ransomware- und Boot-Record-Angriffe zuverlässig gestoppt. Dies macht Intercept X zur leistungsstärksten Ransomware-Technologie überhaupt.
Auf Nimmerwiedersehen, Malware!
Entfernen Sie erkannte Malware automatisch oder isolieren Sie kompromittierte Geräte, um Schäden vorzubeugen.
Sophos Ltd. Security Hardware and software
Next-Gen Protection
Da Sophos Endpoint Protection sich bei der Abwehr von Malware nicht auf Signaturen verlässt, werden Zero-Day-Bedrohungen abgefangen, ohne die Geräte-Performance zu beeinträchtigen. So verhindert Sophos Endpoint Protection bereits im Vorfeld, dass Exploits ausgenutzt werden können.
Entdecken Sie unseren innovativen Sicherheitsansatz. Sophos Endpoint Protection blockiert Malware und Infektionen, indem es bestimmte Techniken und Verhaltensweisen, die bei praktisch allen Exploits zum Einsatz kommen, erkennt und abwehrt.

Isolieren
Ein wichtiger Faktor bei der Problembeseitigung ist das Verschieben gefährlicher Elemente in die Quarantäne, sodass diese sich nicht ausbreiten können. Falls erforderlich isolieren wir kompromittierte Geräte sogar, bis wir uns davon überzeugt haben, dass diese unbedenklich sind.
Bedrohungen beseitigen
Sollten wir schädliche Elemente finden, entfernen wir diese für Sie. Dieser Vorgang läuft ganz automatisch ab.
Synchronized Security
Synchronized Security automatisiert die Bedrohungserkennung, -analyse und -reaktion und gestaltet die Bekämpfung von Bedrohungen damit einfacher als je zuvor. Sie können deutlich schneller auf Vorfälle reagieren und Ihre taktischen Ressourcen wieder auf strategische Analysen konzentrieren.


Durch die Korrelation von Hinweisen auf Bedrohungen kann Sophos Endpoint Protection Web- und Anwendungs-Exploits, gefährliche URLs, potenziell unerwünschte Anwendungen und Schadcode proaktiv von Ihren Endpoints fernhalten.
Server Protection
Moderner Schutz für Server - einfach und zuverlässig
Sophos Ltd. Security Hardware and software
Leistungsstarker Schutz speziell für Server
Schützen Sie die Anwendungen und Daten, die das Fundament Ihres Unternehmens bilden - auf physischen oder virtuellen Servern, in der Cloud oder vor Ort. Sophos Server Protection kombiniert Anti-Ransomware, Application Whitelisting und leistungsstarke Anti-Malware- und HIPS-Funktionen und ermöglicht eine einfache, zentrale Verwaltung der Server-Sicherheit.
CryptoGuard
CryptoGuard verhindert, dass lokale und Remote-Ransomware wichtige Geschäftsdaten verschlüsselt.
Lockdown
Server Lockdown erlaubt nur die Ausführung vertrauenswürdiger Anwendungen auf der Whitelist und zugehöriger Dateien.
Malicious Traffic Detection
Malicious Traffic Detection identifiziert Kommunikation mit Command-and-Control-Servern.
Security Heartbeat
Synchronized Security beschleunigt die Bedrohungserkennung, die aktive Identifizierung des Ursprungs und die automatische Systembereinigung.
Application Control
Application Control beschränkt die Anzahl ausführbarer Anwendungen und reduziert somit die Angriffsfläche.
Device Control
Device Control blockiert Wechselmedien, um Kompromittierungen und Datenverlusten vorzubeugen.
CryptoGuard stoppt Ransomware


Selbst wenn es Ransomware gelingt, Ihre ersten Schutzschichten zu durchbrechen, schützt CryptoGuard vor der unbefugten Verschlüsselung von Serverdaten - unabhängig davon, ob die Ransomware auf dem Server oder auf verbundenen Endpoints ausgeführt wird. Sophos stoppt nicht nur die Ransomware und setzt die verschlüsselten Dateien ohne Datenverluste in ihren Ursprungszustand zurück - auch die Erkennung, Analyse und Reaktion auf Bedrohungen wird mit Synchronized Security beschleunigt, sodass Sie deutlich schneller auf Vorfälle reagieren können.
Page generated in 0.2088 seconds.