Outdoor Access Points

Page 1 of 1
Items 1 - 6 of 6

Buy LANCOM Outdoor Access Points at Serverhero

LANCOM bei Serverhero

Mobile freedom with LANCOM outdoor solutions

Internet access also plays an increasingly important role in outdoor areas. Whether in remote outdoor warehouses, ski huts, sports stadiums or extensive campsites, LANCOM's Outdoor Access Points are the ideal solution for open spaces where wired Internet access is not available. For example, you can provide your guests with a hotspot or connect remote locations to the central network via point-to-point connections. Thanks to a temperature tolerance of -33° to +70° C, the outdoor portfolio in the robust IP66 housing can withstand even the most extreme environmental conditions.

The possibilities

With its versatile access points and outdoor antennas, the LANCOM outdoor WLAN portfolio enables you to set up high-performance WLAN infrastructures for flexible outdoor applications. You can reliably illuminate open spaces with WLAN and thus offer fast, wireless Internet access for visitors or modern corporate applications. LANCOM OAPs are also ideal for setting up point-to-point radio links over long distances.

Illumination of open spaces

Thanks to LANCOM outdoor solutions, employees, customers and visitors are also supplied with 2.4 GHz- and 5 GHz frequency bands with highspeed WLAN in accordance with IEEE 802.11ac, even outdoors.

point-to-point connections

At company sites with several building complexes, a network is set up wirelessly via point-to-point connections and over distances of several kilometres - without the need for complex cabling or expensive leased lines.

LANCOM Active Radio Control



Full potential for your WLAN

Efficient wireless workflow requires high throughput and proactive prevention of sources of interference. This is guaranteed by the optimization concept LANCOM Active Radio Control - the intelligent combination of ideally complementary features to sustainably increase the performance of your WLAN.

Start into the future with Hyper Integration!

The LANCOM Management Cloud offers you maximum agility, flexibility, security and efficiency for your network infrastructure and all application areas. Using software-defined networking technology, the LANCOM Management Cloud replaces manual individual device configurations with full automation. Activities that previously took hours or days are reduced to just a few minutes or clicks!

In addition, we offer Serverhero support for questions and comments, Our support is happy to help you. Please contact us via E-Mail, Chat or Phone.

Niklas Harenberg

Do you have any questions,
or is there anything we can help you with?

Feel free to contact us +49 2234 2508 50 Free Callback Service Request callback

Any questions?

Leave a message, we love to call you back.

Do you have any questions,
or is there anything we can help you with?

Write us an e-mail info@serverhero.de Or use our contact form Contact form

Don't hesitate to contact us. Let us know what we can do for you.

Submit

Other contact options:

Seite 1 von 1
Artikel 1 - 4 von 4

Outdoor Access Points

LANCOM Outdoor Access Points bei Serverhero kaufen

LANCOM bei Serverhero

Mobile Freiheit mit LANCOM Outdoor-Lösungen

Internetzugänge spielen auch in Außenbereichen eine zunehmend wichtige Rolle. Ob abgelegene Außenlager, Skihütten, Sportstadien oder weitläufige Campingplätze ? auf Freiflächen, wo kein kabelgebundener Internetzugang zur Verfügung steht, sind die Outdoor Access Points von LANCOM die ideale Lösung. So stellen Sie Ihren Gästen zum Beispiel einen Hotspot zur Verfügung oder binden über Punkt-zu-Punkt-Verbindungen auch abgelegene Orte an das zentrale Netzwerk an. Das Outdoor-Portfolio im robusten IP66-Gehäuse trotzt dabei dank einer Temperaturtoleranz von - 33° bis +70° C selbst den extremsten Umgebungsbedingungen.

Die Möglichkeiten

Das LANCOM Outdoor-WLAN-Portfolio ermöglicht Ihnen mit vielseitigen Access Points sowie Outdoor-Antennen den Aufbau leistungsfähiger WLAN-Infrastrukturen für flexible Anwendungen im Freien. So leuchten Sie Freiflächen zuverlässig mit WLAN aus und bieten damit schnelle, drahtlose Internetzugänge für Besucher oder moderne Unternehmensanwendungen. Darüber hinaus eignen sich LANCOM OAPs ideal für den Aufbau von Punkt-zu-Punkt-Funkstrecken über größere Distanzen.

Ausleuchtung von Freiflächen

Dank LANCOM Outdoor-Lösungen werden Mitarbeiter, Kunden und Besucher auch im Freien über das 2,4 GHz- und 5 GHz-Frequenzband mit Highspeed-WLAN nach IEEE 802.11ac versorgt.

Punkt-zu-Punkt-Verbindungen

Bei Unternehmensstandorten mit mehreren Gebäudekomplexen wird über Punkt-zu-Punkt-Verbindungen ein Netzwerk drahtlos und auch über Kilometer hinweg aufgebaut ? ohne, dass eine aufwändige Verkabelung oder teure Standleitung erforderlich ist.

LANCOM Active Radio Control



Volles Potenzial für Ihr WLAN

Ein effizienter drahtloser Arbeitsablauf erfordert einen leistungsstarken Durchsatz sowie die proaktive Vermeidung von Störquellen. Eine Garantie hierfür bietet das Optimierungskonzept LANCOM Active Radio Control ? die intelligente Kombination von sich ideal ergänzenden Features, um nachhaltig die Leistungsfähigkeit Ihres WLANs zu steigern.

Starten Sie mit Hyper Integration in die Zukunft!

So profitieren Sie noch mehr: Die LANCOM Management Cloud bietet Ihnen maximale Agilität, Flexibilität, Sicherheit und Effizienz für Ihre Netzwerkinfrastruktur und alle Anwendungsbereiche. Mittels der Software-defined Networking-Technologie ersetzt die LANCOM Management Cloud bisher manuelle Einzelgerätekonfigurationen durch volle Automatisierung. Tätigkeiten, die vorher Stunden oder Tage in Anspruch genommen haben, reduzieren sich auf nur wenige Minuten oder Klicks!

Zusätzlich bieten wir bei Serverhero Unterstützung bei Fragen und Anmerkungen, Unser Support freut sich Ihnen behilflich zu sein. Nehmen Sie dazu gerne Kontakt über E-Mail, Chat oder Telefon auf.