Synology Router

Page 1 of 1
Items 1 - 2 of 2

Synology Router bei Serverhero kaufen

Synology bei Serverhero
Synology bei Serverhero

A special WLAN system.
Better WLAN and safer Internet are here.


Synology Mesh Router MR2200ac

With intelligent mesh WLAN functionality and outstanding parental control capabilities, the MR2200ac reliably protects all devices and people connected to your network. Experience the award winning Synology Router Manager (SRM) on the MR2200ac and easily add more devices to expand your WLAN coverage.

Synology Router RT1900ac

The Synology RT1900ac Router is a high-speed WLAN router designed for home and office users. The latest wireless technologies offer fast and reliable WLAN connectivity. The software offers a revolutionary experience and is incredibly intuitive, even for people who are not so technically savvy. In addition, advanced management tools professional users enable fine-tuning of network data flow.

Synology Router RT2600ac

High-speed WLAN with up to 2.53 GBit/s combined WLAN bandwidth for a world-class Internet experience. The RT2600ac is a powerful WLAN router for private users and small offices who want to better understand, control and secure their network. It now also offers mesh WLAN technology and WLAN coverage can be easily expanded with the additional Synology MR2200ac easily .

However, if you do not know exactly which system is suitable for your personal needs, you can always reach us via Chat, E-Mail or Telephone. Our expert team will be pleased to assist you with advice and assistance

Markus Blatt
�

Do you have any questions,
or is there anything we can help you with?

Feel free to contact us +49 2234 2508 50 Free Callback Service Request callback

Any questions?

Leave a message, we love to call you back.

Do you have any questions,
or is there anything we can help you with?

Write us an e-mail info@serverhero.de Or use our contact form Contact form

Don't hesitate to contact us. Let us know what we can do for you.

Submit

Other contact options:

Mehr Filter
Seite 1 von 1
2 Artikel gefunden, zeige Artikel 1 - 2

Synology Router bei Serverhero kaufen

Synology bei Serverhero
Synology bei Serverhero

Ein besonderes WLAN-System.
Besseres WLAN und sichereres Internet sind hier.


Synology Mesh Router MR2200ac

Mit intelligenter Mesh-WLAN-Funktionalität und hervorragenden Möglichkeiten der Kindersicherung schützt der MR2200ac zuverlässig alle Geräte und Personen, die mit Ihrem Netzwerk verbunden sind. Erleben Sie den preisgekrönten Synology Router Manager (SRM) auf dem MR2200ac und fügen Sie problemlos weitere Geräte hinzu, um Ihre WLAN-Abdeckung zu erweitern.

Synology Router RT1900ac

Der Synology RT1900ac Router ist ein Hochgeschwindigkeits-WLAN-Router, der für Heim- und Büroanwender entwickelt wurde. Die neuesten Wireless-Technologien bieten eine schnelle und zuverlässige WLAN-Konnektivität. Die Software bietet eine revolutionäre Erfahrung und ist unglaublich intuitiv, auch für Menschen, die nicht so technisch versiert sind. Darüber hinaus ermöglichen fortschrittliche Management-Tools professionellen Anwendern die Feinabstimmung des Datenflusses im Netzwerk.

Synology Router RT2600ac

Rasend schnelles WLAN mit bis zu 2,53 GBit/s kombinierter WLAN-Bandbreite für eine erstklassige Internet-Erfahrung. Der RT2600ac ist ein leistungsstarker WLAN-Router für Privatanwender und kleine Büros, die Ihr Netzwerk besser verstehen, kontrollieren und sichern möchten. Er bietet jetzt auch Mesh-WLAN-Technologie und die WLAN-Abdeckung kann mit dem zusätzlichen Synology MR2200ac ganz einfach erweitert werden.

Falls Sie jedoch nicht genau wissen welches System für Ihren persönlichen Bedarf geeignet ist, können Sie uns stets über Chat, E-Mail oder Telefon Erreichen. Unser Experten-team freut sich Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite zu stehen.